Dragon Dormant Heavy Championship, A.S. 50

Dragon Dormant Heavy Championship December 7, 2015 (A.S. L) la Baronnie de l’Île du Dragon Dormant Marshal in Charge: Peter de Bracebridge Rattan Tournament (12 combatants) Winner: Lord Brian McCulloch (Baronial Champion) Having fulfilled his duties as Baronial Champion for a full year, Peter de Bracebridge organized a tournament to decide his successor so that Their Excellences du Dragon … Read more

Spring Crown Tournament, A.S. 50

Spring Crown Tournament April 30, 2016 (A.S. L) Barony of Havre des Glaces Marshal in Charge: Sir Jibril al Dakhil Scorekeeper: Lady Sabina Luttrell First Stage: Pooled Round Robin Tournament (23 Combatants) Second Stage: Seeded Double Elimination Tournament (16 combatants) Overall Winner: Duke Brion Anthony Uriel Tarragon for the honor of Duchess Anna Ophelia Holloway Tarragon (Crown … Read more

Wars of the Roses XXXVI, A.S. 50

Wars of the Roses XXXVI May 22-25, 2015 (A.S. L) Barony of Concordia of the Snows Rattan Marshal in Charge: Sir Koga Yoshitsune Rapier Marshal in Charge: Don Caine Ramsey Claude the Frank Tournament Double Elimination Rattan Tournament (20 combatants) Overall Winner: Duke Edward Grey of Lochleven Tournament of Roses Double Elimination Rattan Tournament (9 combatants) … Read more

Tourney of Love, A.S. 50

Tourney of Love February 13, 2016 (A.S. L) Barony of Endewearde Rattan Marshal in Charge: Sir Hrafn Bonesetter 2-bucket Round Robin Tournament (15 combatants) Overall Winner: Syr Cedric of Thanet (Prize: targe) Rapier Marshal in Charge: Radbod Modified Bear Pit Tournament (13 combatants) Overall Winner: Olexander (Prize: beer and chocolate)

Bhakail Baronial Championships, A.S. 49

Bhakail Baronial Championship August 23, 2014 (A.S. XLIX) Barony of Bhakail Rattan Championship Marshal in Charge: Lord Sterling de la Rosa Round Robin Tournament (11 combatants) Overall Winner: Lord Talan Gwyllt (Baronial Champion) Other Winner: Lord Fearghus O’Connor (Ladies’ Champion) Rapier Championship Marshal in Charge: Lord Berric Grayveson Round Robin Tournament (9 combatants) Overall Winner: Lord Griffith Davion (Prize: Ceramic … Read more